Úvod White-listy Dodavatelé služeb koučingu a mentoringu

Dodavatelé služeb koučingu a mentoringu

Pavel Bartoš – 777 845 933, prace@pavelbartos.eu, www.linkedin.com/in/pavelbartos

Petr Bažant – 602 632 124, petr@e-accelerator.cz, ww.linkedin.com/in/petr-ba%C5%BEant-4ba87519

Luděk Brabec – 602 588 774, brabec.ludek@gmail.com

Jan Brody – 724 112 047, brody@busyman.cz, www.busyman.cz

Martin Čejka – 776 818 081, macejko26@seznam.cz

Libor David – 602 240 140, libor.david@adsu.eu, www.linkedin.com/in/libor-david-289654b9

RNDr. Ivan Dvořák, CSc. – 608 702 223, Ivan.dvorak@akademon.cz, www.linkedin.com/in/ivan-dvorak-43033416

Ing. Michal Feix – 222 801 381, feix@nnfp.cz

Ing. Pavel Gergel, MBA – 602 407 044, pavel.gergel@seznam.cz, www.linkedin.com/in/pavel-e-j-gergel-5a306239

Ing. Jan Guzi – 777 116 636, jan@zlepsovatele.czwww.linkedin.com/in/janguzi

Bc. Lukáš Haboň – 731 647 333, lukas.habon@gmail.com, www.linkedin.com/in/lukashabon

Ondřej Homola – 721 166 712, ondrej.homola@email.cz, www.linkedin.com/in/ondrej-homola

Matouš Homola – 723 526 634, maty.H@seznam.cz

PhDr. Otakar Chaloupka – 723 477 155, otakar.chaloupka@ippa.cz, www.linkedin.com/in/otakarchaloupka

Ing. Ondřej Jureček – 774 522 171, jur.ondrej@gmail.com, www.linkedin.com/in/jurondrej

Mgr. Daniel Kaucký – 720 021 621, kaucky@ak-kask.cz

Milan Kittner – 602 267 425, m.kittner@volny.cz

Ing. Gabriela Koláčková, Ph.D. – 730 842 142, kolackovag@pointone.czu.cz, www.linkedin.com/in/kolackova

Mgr. Filip Košťál 723 997 920, kostal@keiretsuforum.eu, www.linkedin.com/in/kostalf

Ing. Petr Lemoch – 724 262 837, lemoch@keiretsuforum.eu, www.linkedin.com/in/lemoch

Miloš Lokajíček – 604 96 84 96, milos@nemotech.czwww.linkedin.com/in/miloslokajicek

Mgr. Jaroslav Macnar, MBA – 605 499 499, vaclav.mach@powerhub.cz, www.linkedin.com/in/jardamc

Václav Mach – 608 014 683, vaclav.mach@seznam.cz, www.linkedin.com/in/v%C3%A1clav-mach-2296169

Filip Major – 776 153 739, major@busyman.cz, www.busyman.cz

Monika Majvaldová – 603 426 860, majvaldova@contour.cz, www.linkedin.com/in/monika-majvaldova-000a0410

Petr Mandík – 602 705 188, petr.mandik@happyend.agency, www.linkedin.com/in/petrmandik

PhDr. Ing. Petr Mašín, MBA – 777 119 011, petr.masin@email.cz, www.linkedin.com/in/petr-mašín-669ab676

Ing. Lenka Mrázová, Fcca – 602 266 469, lenka.mrazoval@mentio.com, www.linkedin.com/in/lenka-mrazova-a64b8518

Radek Mužíček – 731 721 787,  rmuzicek@gmail.com,  www.linkedin.com/in/radek-mu%C5%BE%C3%AD%C4%8Dek-746039120

Jakub Mynařík – 777 152 972, mynarikjakub@gmail.com, www.linkedin.com/in/mynarikjakub

Mgr. Jakub Nosek, MBA, ACC – 603 220 007, nosek@7i.cz, www.linkedin.com/in/jakubnosek

Ing. David Novák – 603 107 507, davidnow@seznam.cz

Vojtěch Novotný – 776 189 011, novotnyvoj@fzp.czu.cz

Benjamin ‚Nik‚ Page – 731 647 707, Nik.page@uxstrategy.eu, www.linkedin.com/in/nbpage

Ing. Kateřina Procházková – 602 566 574, prochazkova@granty-dotace.cz

Kateřina Reichertová – 602 471 076, katerina@brychtova.eu, www.linkedin.com/in/katerinabrychtova

Ing. Lucie Schovanková – 725 428 818 , lucie.schovankova@gmail.com, www.linkedin.com/in/lucie-schovankova

Ing. Kateřina Sirotková, MBA – 733 515 982, katerina@mededucation.cz, www.linkedin.com/in/kateřina-sirotková-březinová-920b9164

Bc. Martin Stránský – 603 412 912, privat@martinstransky.cz, www.linkedin.com/in/martins1

Ing. Pavel Šmejkal – 602 812 554, smejkal@intoit.cz, www.linkedin.com/in/pavelsmejkal

Vít Šoupal – vit.soupal@powerhub.cz, www.linkedin.com/in/soupal

František Tomek – 774 419 494, tomekf.email@gmail.com

Václav Tůma – 721 474 626, vaclav@powerhub.cz

Václav Vencl – 602 280 175, vencl@bee-smart.cz

Bc. Tomáš Veselý – 777 966 632, tomas.vesely.services@gmail.com, www.linkedin.com/in/tom%C3%A1%C5%A1-vesel%C3%BD-3632a185

JUDr. Bc. Martin Vlk – 723 033 600, mvlk@vlk-attorneys.cz

Ing. Michal Vodrážka – 733 142 337, vodra@volny.cz

Mgr. Jakub Vojta – 775 167 408, info@jakubvojta.cz, www.jakubvojta.cz

Ing. Jan Vondraš, PhD, MBA – 244 444 613, vondras@plass.com, www.linkedin.com/in/jan-vondras

Ing. Milan Vrbík – 774 424 683, milan.vrbik@designatak.cz, www.linkedin.com/in/milanvrbik

Michal Zálešák – 602 112 333, zalesak@czechict.cz, www.linkedin.com/in/michal-zalesak-b026524

Ing. Pavel Zeman – 775 113 311, zeman@kanu.cz, www.kanu.cz